Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sek68 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Columbus, OH
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/9/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Ok so I've never tried on line dating. That's not to say that I don't believe in it's results, it's just that sometimes it can take me a while to adjust to a tottally different way of doing something. I love a good debate. I think Anchorman is in the top 5 funniest films ever made. I am very happy to sit at a restaurant (or at home), eat, drink and talk all night one on one or with friends. My parents can sometimes still make me feel like a kid. When made to watch The Notebook I did cry a little but I also welled up at the end of Saving Private Ryan. I love to laugh. If you can make me laugh you're ahead of the game. I love to make others laugh, sometimes to my own detriment. I've owned my own business for the last ten years, this does not define me but it is a large part of my life. I am loyal and dedicated to the relationships in my life. I have strong relationships with people that I grew up with and I've known some of my closest friends for twenty years. I will not waste myself, my time, your time or your emotions on shallow relationships. I want a partner. I'd like to find someone who I think about all the next day after meeting them.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!