Loading

FLSteph Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/10/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love exploring new places and trying new things, travel, movies, art, my family, and animals. I'm optimistic, cheerful, and looking for someone who is straight-forward and genuine. I'll always tell you where you stand and I appreciate the same. I'm laid back, rarely lose my temper (only 1 time in law school!), and have a very playful personality. I've found that in the past I don't really jive with stuffy uptight people. Don't get me wrong, I can be very proper depending upon the social situation, but I like to have a good time! Further, I'll rarely be the center of attention socially. If I am, it's probably not of my own doing as I don't crave the spotlight. Family is the most important thing in my life and I spend as much time as I can with them. Making family a priority, caring about them and wanting to spend time in their company is nonnegotiable unless your family is intolerable. If that's the case, I'm sorry. :( Lastly, I'm not someone that goes 150 mph all the time or requires only 5 hours of sleep a night. I NEED time to recharge my batteries and I know that I need someone who is around my same speed and who also needs downtime.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!