Loading

140457779 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 72 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/12/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Pretty funny guy. Self deprecating humor with a tinge of sarcasm. Looking for someone who is honest, honest, honest. Not interested in serial dating but rather finding someone who is also looking for a long term relationship. I love women and am more of a feminist than most of the women I know. Having a daughter changed me completely. I had a friendly breakup and divorce. In the past I've had ex girlfriends set me up with their girlfriends. (Perhaps they just wanted them to also know frustration and disappointment also.) I'm into sailing and tennis. Love museums, art, the ballet and classical music. If your idea of great art is Hubbel figurines and Kincaid paintings, it probably isn't going to work. I'm an excellent cook (not a chef), but definitely know my way around a kitchen. Love Italian cuisine and am a freak for good Thai. Also am a Trader Joe's junkie for 25 yrs. I put "Occasionally" re the smoking answer. I smoke a pipe (outdoors only) but no cigarettes or cigars. T.V.: Love Downtown Abbey, The Newsroom, PBS News, Restaurant Impossible, Bar Rescue and certain episodes of Diners, drive ins and dives (depends on the type of food being highlighted). Please note. I was living in Sarasota, Florida but am relocating to Las Vegas by the end of May, 2014.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!