Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

I stopped fake tanning for my own health…

Loading

oddjew4u Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 21 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 4/20/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was supposed to go to school for design due to financial issues I'm trying to get into school for either a law clerk or a public relations specialist. The only things that are currently on my mind are my goals, aspirations and how I plan on getting there. I consider myself a career driven person. I believe the only thing that can get in the way of success is yourself. Like every young woman, I enjoy some of the nicer things in life. Though, I couldn’t possibly live without the simple things. That being said, I love to go camping, attend bonfires and enjoy nature with those who are close to me. One day I wish to learn how to cross country ski and drive a snowmobile. I have to admit, I am a nerd at heart. I cannot turn down an invitation to watch anime or go to a comic book store. You will definitely gain extra points with me if you are a fan of spirited away and super hero movies. I am more than willing to have a long distance relationship or travel if the person is worth it. I do not believe into jumping into a relationship right out of the blue. It takes time to get to know someone and to build a friendship that has a high possibility of developing into something special. Hopefully that friendship can blossom into a long term relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!