One month camping. Molly showing her al…

Loading

mydogMollyandme Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Alpharetta, GA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 3/20/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Molly sends her best. The pictures need to be updated and I am working on that now. I do have a short beard and Molly is still the best looking. She is my four leggd Curly Coated Retriever. She sheds a dog and one half a day. For myself, well, I send my best as well.I moved down to GA from Pennsylvania about 4 years ago. I am retired, after 30 years in the medicine. I was a PA in Emergency Medicine providing for people in inner city hospitals around the Philadelphia area, Also an Associeate Professof Physician Assistant Studies and a Clinical Preceptor. As well as woorking in drug /alcohol detox and medical management of the effects of abuse with our Veteran population. I am laid back, T-Shirt and Jeans now that I don't have to look professional each day. I am 63 years old and have some good old aches and pains. No need to watch weather channel. I break up my retirement days by being a School Bus Driver transporting children you might know (6 degrees of separation) safely to and from school. I am happy that parents entrust their children to me for safety to and from school Some of your treasured activities may not be mine but isn't that the way it should be and respected. I enjoy dining out or in close to home or taking out the Motor Home and experiencing different parts of Georgia and the Country. I hope to hear from you if you are interested in knowing more about me. Oh, and by the way, in the 3 years I have been here I still have to use my GPS to get around if we decided to meet. I am looking for someone who can be themselves, is honest and can talk threw the good times, difficulties and share. I understand that there may be walls but hopefully, over time, each brick can be taken down. Someone who can have their own hobbies alone and allow me, as well. I am looking a friend hopefully turning into a long term relationship, enjoy travelling in my motor home, camping, and my dog. I will honor your activities even if I cannot join you

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!