Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Fall 2013

Loading

Naomi926 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Teaneck, NJ
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/27/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I love my life. I am fortunate enough to have a wonderful family, terrific friends, and an interesting job. I live close to NYC and take advantage of it (restaurants, plays, etc.). I like going to lectures and classes and I also like just curling up with a good book. I travel to Israel twice a year, and go away on weekend trips closer to home. And I'd love to share all of this with someone special. So who am I? I'm a mother and grandmother. I love my children and grandchildren more than anything. They are my world. I'm a close friend to a few people. My friends support me, and laugh with me, and advise me, and comfort me, and I do the same with them. I'm politically liberal when it comes to domestic issues, but I absolutely support the right of Israel to defend itself. I'm a halachic Jew. Call me Orthodox, call me observant, call me frum...I'm not concerned about the label. I am committed to observing the halacha, and to continuing to learn it so I can observe it better. I'm also a grammar geek and an online Scrabble player, and I make the best roast turkey and stuffing you've ever had.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!