Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

dschvart Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Norman, OK
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 7/14/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A little about me: I am a very passionate and hard-working person. I am an extremely honest guy (its the most important thing for me) and I'm also very sociable, funny and easy-going. I'm a little shy sometimes and very sweet in general. I am a guy with many cultures, and can speak fluently in 4 languages and I've traveled quite a lot around the world, lived in 4 different countries and have relatives in every continent I think, lol! I love to run, cook, watch movies at home and spend time with my friends. I also like going to bars (and so on) but not as much as I like to stay at home and do something fun. I also enjoy music a lot and I love going to concerts. I care a lot about my career, and I'm looking for someone who's career driven and that I can start a lasting friendship with and could blossom into something more. I love movies and am the ultimate movie buff. I enjoy smart conversations that are full of interesting topics and laughter. What I look for in someone is a sense of humor and confidence. I'm looking for someone smart, fun, down to earth, full of energy, driven and open minded just like me. Someone honest and adventurous that likes to try new things and travel the world. Feel free to email me if you want to know more about me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!