Summer, 2013

Loading

Bach4me Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Ann Arbor, MI
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/14/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have finally realized and truly believe I am one classy beautiful lady. Wish I'd figured that out earlier, but never too late. I have lots of good energy and an outstanding sense of humor. I was born and raised in St. Louis, MO. I grew up hearing mostly classical music 24/7 as my father continuously listened to the radio, LPs and with me in tow attended symphony concerts every weekend in addition to solo instrumental recitals (piano, violin), and chamber music concerts. As a kid and teenager I thought everybody knew all Beethoven's nine symphonies and could whistle Bach's Goldberg Variations. I was also privy to Dixieland and marching band music since my brother played the clarinet. And don't get me going on musicals. I know most of them by heart. I have two degrees: Bachelor of Music and Master of Music. I worked in Public Radio, NPR, for 20 years. I also had a gardening company called Chromatic Gardening but had to relinquish this job as it took a toll on my back. I have taught private piano lessons since the late '90s. I possess many creative and intuitive skills. I'm an outstanding cook as most of my ingredients are based on love, friendship, happiness and special spices. Food always tastes better when shared by two and more savory as two combine their stew! Ha! And I proudly brag that I can bake a mean loaf of bread. Totally by hand. No machine for this gal. I'm no slouch as well when it comes to pies, cakes, cookies and anything else that's sweet and yummy. I've taught myself gardening and as a result I have 7 or so garden surrounding my tiny house. I especially adore roses. I'm in the process of planting this years vegetable garden. I share the plethora of produce with friends, neighbors and anyone walking by. In order to preserve my garden's bounty I 'put up' or can any kind of sauce, chutney, pickle, fruit and vegetable. My tiny kitchen is especially in full swing from August through September. I am generous and loving to a fault. I adore men, especially one MAN in my life to whom I will be loyal, attentive, loving and adoring.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!