Loading

140965987 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Keller, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/6/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well let me start by saying i am with a lovely daughters that means the whole world to me and she's 4 , i am 42 years old Widower.I am energetic,passionate ,adventurous, wise,intelligent and genuine gentleman the most appealing things about me are my wisdom, respect, integrity, sense of fun, and the most of all the love of God. I am true romantic who has yet to meet his soul mate. I am a nice gentleman who keeps it real and treats his woman with the highest degree of respect and dignity. I enjoy taking long wandering walks while holdings hands with the one I care for is fabulous. My friends would tell you that I am loyal, honest,giving, and warm heated. Im a very affectionate, motivated,family oriented, witty and out-going person. I love a diverse range of outdoor activities too numerous to mention here,I am a big fan of movies,jazz,blues,mu seums,live concert/plays, sports, beaches, shooting pool, bowling, and traveling.I am DRUG FREE,SMOKE FREE, ALCOHOL FREE, DRAMA FREE, and DISEASE FREE. What i want in a woman: A woman that has all it takes to be a good wife and mother, someone i can share and spend the rest of my life with,no games, no head games and i will treat her like a queen and will never ask her for what i cant give back in return. And not just someone to spend the rest of my life with but someone i cant live without.. I'd like to add: I love hiking, spending time with kids, let me just say i love everything that has to do with fun, laughter and kids..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!