140967991 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Concord, Canada
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/25/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I have 2 kids, both of whom are in University. I'm close with both my children but used to spend more time with my son then with my daughter, for 2 reasons. Primarily, she was away 8 months of the year, and secondly, my son played organized hockey (A division) and I was part of the coaching staff since he's 5. It was a time commitment on my part from September to March, but well worth it. I loved watching him play. Now that he's off to university, while I'm grateful for the extra free time, a part of me is going to miss the rink. I've been living in Thornhill for 25 years and have deep roots in the community. I've been in the printing industry for almost 25 years, mostly as a broker, and now have added digital marketing to my arsenal. I consider myself entrepreneurial. I have a very good sense of humour, and enjoy making people laugh. I always see the glass as half full, I'm flexible and easy going. "It's all good." I'm very domesticated, more so than most men, and some women, lol. I enjoy cooking, love BBQing, and I see laundry as an activity to do together with my partner, when I have one. I enjoy shopping, grocery and other. I'm very neat and organized. I keep things for a long time because I take care of them. I'm athletic, I work out and play hockey once a week. I'm fit, I eat healthy and take care of myself. I'm affectionate and love to kiss my partner for no apparent reason and for any reason, big or small. I enjoy movies, the theatre, sporting events, concerts, trade shows, traveling, boating, golfing, walking, hiking ... and sharing these times with my significant other. I like routines, however, spontaneity is great. In the summer, I've been known to leave work early on a beautiful sunny day, hook up my SeaDoo and spend a few hours on the water. Heaven on earth. Now that I have considerably more free time on my hands, it's my time to have fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!