Loading

BARSS Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Saint Louis, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/1/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a fun, outgoing guy born in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I moved to St. Louis from Portland, OR where I was for the last 3 years. While I love my job and what I do, I'm ready for something more...something real. I'm looking for someone to spend time with, have adventures with, or just sit on the couch and watch a movie with. MO is my 6th state since graduating from college, having moved around a lot for my career in radio. It's been a journey, having lived in such diverse places as Wichita. KS and Las Vegas...those two cities couldn't be more opposite! While its not easy to move around the country, it's given me a chance to do many incredible things and meet celebs and musicians, which is something I never thought I'd get to do growing up in the Midwest. I would much rather do dinner and a movie than a club and I'm really just looking for someone who I can be myself around. I have a pretty high stress job, so I'm hoping to fine someone I can feel relaxed around and forget about troubles for a while. I love great restaurants, concerts, movies. My life is kind of a strange dichotomy....On a Monday, I could be sitting on the couch and watch Family guy...but on Tuesday I could be sitting in a dressing room with Lady Gaga...like I said, strange dichotomy. I love to travel, explore my new city, go to movies and concerts, and just spend a Sunday running around, shopping, eating, playing

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!