Loading

SDNATIVED0CC Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/4/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a native San Diegan. I just got back into surfing. I'm not that good yet, but I'm working on it. My favorite place to be is in or on the ocean or hanging out at the beach. I did a lot of sailing growing up with my Grandpa, and that's when I fell in love with the water. I went skydiving the other day and that opened me up to doing some more adventurous things. My next is hang gliding. Who know's what's after that? I like to dress up every once in a while and go out for a nice dinner. Generally, I'm a t-shirt and jeans or shorts kind of guy. I'm old fashioned when it comes to dating. I open doors, pay for dinners, and can be kind of cheesy at times when it comes to romance. On the weekends, I like to take random trips or sleep in and go out for breakfast. I also enjoy finding fun things to do around San Diego. Traveling to a lot of different places around the world is on my bucket list. Generally, I like to go with the flow and just see what sparks my interest as I'm traveling. I've done a lot of volunteer work with youth and worked in photography. I really enjoyed that, because I got to travel to amazing places like New Zealand, Hawaii, and Alaska. I love to laugh and appreciate a good sense of humor. That's me in a nutshell.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!