Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

chupahmaker Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Teaneck, NJ
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm very family oriented. I have 3 girls all happily married-my youngest was just married in July (when my photo was taken). l Have 3 amazing grandkids: my oldest has 2 boys 7 & 5 and is expecting My second who just completed med school and beginning her residency (following in my footsteps) has a 9mos old adorable little girl who is just about walking.My youngest and her husband are finishing college. Now that my girls are mostly settled, I fill my time with many varied activities such as volunteering and cooking for friends and family or working in my garden. I love the outdoors, long walks or hiking, water sports- swimming, canoeing,etc and traveling and exploring new places. I also love a quiet evening at home or working on one of my many projects such as creating embroidered chuppahs and tapestries or crotching blankets. etc. As for me personally, I'm honest, caring, and affectionate. As active and full as my life is I miss having someone to share it with, someone who believes that life isn't complete without that special bond one shares with their other half- a partner for life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!