Loading

Luvs2hug Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Whitehouse Station, NJ
  • Logged in: 47 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a soft spoken but outgoing lady, lighthearted but intelligent, affectionate, very honest and sincere, generous to a fault and despite all that, I'm pretty thick skinned. I am easy going, comfortable with myself, very grounded. I have a hearty sense of humor (quick witted and dry), yet can go pretty deeply, philosophically, when called for. I'm a good listener and am very open minded. I work in the corporate world so am a professional, have been in medical research for a long time, manage clinical trials, earn a good living, and take my career seriously and am a respected professional amongst my collleagues, yet I have a bit of a non-conformist edge to me (that's the rocker in me). I own a home out in the country (sort of, it's New Jersey!). I like to stay active, workout, walk, hike, bike, go out for dinner, movies, theater, music concerts (like classic rock, blues, jazz, you name it). I'm an amateur musician and filmmaker (videography). I have a little bit of a wild side to me, like to go out on the town and dance around lampposts! Not really but I do like to have a good time and let loose sometimes after working in an office all week, go out dancing, have a few beers & shoot some pool. Yet one of my favorite things is to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!