The picture I will use when I finally wr…

Loading

DaniRo92A9 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Springfield, NJ
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey there! Friends would describe me as smart, hard working, classy, witty, nice, caring, and loyal! I love to read (I'm a sucker for historical romance novels), cook/bake (rugelach are my specialty), watch movies and tv, and shop (to me, shopping is a sport)! I am very close with my family, especially my twin brother and my dog, Gidget! My grandfather call's me a goody person- I am always the one to pick up food or treats for family, friends, and organization events! No matter what is going on, my family always finds time to have Shabbat dinner together. I do not live that far from NYC, and travel in quite often to see friends. I love to explore new places, and often find myself on an adventure when I get lost (which is almost always)! I love to travel around the world as well- I have been to Israel 3 times, all over Mexico, and Poland. I am hoping to get to England (as I have family there), Scotland, and Ireland soon! Currently, I am an attorney in NJ. Next month I will be starting a new job at a non-profit organization in NYC. I'm looking forward to exploring the city some more! I'm looking for a man who is educated, intelligent, hard working, loves animals, enjoys traveling, close with his family, has a sense of humor, and is in my age range! I could of course write more, by why not find out yourself? Send me a message and let's chat!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!