At the Sanssoucis palace in Potsdam, jus…


HighlySmiley Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Montreal, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 7/11/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a happy, bubbly, kind, considerate, giving, warm, intelligent, super affectionate individual who loves life, enjoys doing a multitude of things, is VERY easygoing and has a good sense of humour. I am also very sincere and honest. I smile all the time. When I was young, a teacher of mine called me Smiley. I am articulate and a good communicator and very much enjoy writing. My e-mails and homemade birthday cards border on novels, so short story writing is not my forte. But if you prefer short and sweet, I can makes things shortER. Sweet they already are. I am a good listener, and take a genuine interest in the other person and what that person has to say or does. I enjoy constructive discussion, and make people around me feel good because of my cheerfulness and my appreciation of their good character traits, appearance, and accomplishments, an appreciation I never hesitate to express. Why should I? It makes them feel good, and it makes me feel good to make them feel good, a win-win situation. I am a "pumper-upper", not a "knocker-downer". And I don't create problems, I solve problems. I rarely, IF EVER, pick fights or start arguments. I discuss. I have many close friends and family who I love dearly and who love me dearly. I have confidence in my mental capabilities and in the type of personality that I have, but am not vain or egotistical in the least. I love clothes and love to get dressed up, and very much appreciate women who do as well. I love culture, dining out (esp. candlelit dinners), giving flowers, traveling, watching sunsets (especially with my sweetheart in my arms), weekend getaways and photography, a hobby that allows me, besides my writing, to express my creative side. I'm good at organizing things, including travel, so if you love traveling, what are we waiting for! I'll go everywhere and anywhere, research it and plan it out, make the arrangements, etc., but if you like doing that too, terrific, we’ll make a great team! In terms of my career and profession, I'm an engineer by education who's worked in Production Management for over 20 years, and an entrepreneur with 3 part-time businesses, with other "projects" in the works. However, I control the hours I put into them, so I have time to pursue my personal interests as well. I would love to share my life with someone special. That's the only thing really missing in my life. I have so much love to give and so much that I want to receive. My women friends tell me that I give THE best hugs. Now I want a special lady to tell me that I give THE best kisses too. I would like that special person to be kind, warm, affectionate, intelligent, funny, attractive, active, multi-faceted, articulate and a good communicator. Someone who is happy, with a positive outlook. You should enjoy exploring and developing new interests and learning new things, as do I. After all, diversity is the spice of life! So that's it, in a BIG nutshell. Hope you're not tuckered out!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!