Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

vevalavegan Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/5/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

To start, I am vegan. That is probably one of the most important factors about me. I am also a very spiritual person. Though born and raised Jewish... my father is a Jewish educator and my mom used to work at a local synagogue, I was an Oded at Camp Solomon Schecter, a Madrichah at the local synagogue, had attended Hebrew school.... I am still trying to figure out where I stand with Judaism, and that is another important fact about me. I'm looking for someone who, though may not be going through this, will at least understand what I'm going through. I love to cook and bake vegan/raw food dishes. I love going camping and going on hikes. I do not have a car, nor do I have a license. I have legs and I like to use them. The bus isn't so bad either. ) I had received my BA in women's and gender studies with my collateral concentrations in body politics, rape culture, and sexual and domestic abuse. I am currently working a part-time job to pay for three certification programs: plant-based nutrition, personal training, and health coaching. I want to work with women (but I can work with anyone really) get over their food and body barriers by living a vegan/raw food lifestyle. Well, that's just a bit about me. Cheers!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!