Loading

flowerart1 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from East Brunswick, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very outgoing and social woman. I love meeting new and like minded people. I'm always up for a good time. I also very much enjoy trying new things. I started a new job this year and I am looking forward to the challenges it will bring. I am in the process of looking for an apartment in the city close to my work. I really don't enjoy very much the commute, though I catch up on my audio books and the news. Look there is a silver lining...look for the positive. I consider myself to be a very caring, funny and I think,I care very much about the lives of the students that I help mold and shape. I enjoy very much working with them and teaching them art. It is real treat to sit back and watch them work and create amazing pieces of art. It also gives me time to work on my own art. I am fortunate to have a great group of friends. On the weekends we usually make plans to go to wineries, hikes, museums or the local pub. It is a refreshing break from my busy week working with children as an art teacher. I especially love coming home to my sweet dog, Benny. I love to be spoiled by my man but enjoy returning the favor. I am a romantic at heart and loved being swept off my feet. I love to make dinner or go out to a new restaurant. Staying in watching a movie or going out is a perfect date night for me. I have a lust for all things great in this world, great food, great friends and great adventures. I love to travel and I am hoping to obtain more stamps in my passport. I hope to be one of those people one day that need to add extra pages in their passport. It has not happened yet but hopefully soon. Maybe together we can travel to many different places and finally add pages to my passport.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!