Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Levy31415 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Hermosa Beach, CA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 9/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am not one in a million ,I am once in a lifetime kind of woman. On the serious note, however, I am intelligent,easy going, fun loving, but, also, can be a bit nerdy at times. I am someone who is striving to achieve a perfect balance between work ,fun and family.Having a competitive spirit, I always try to improve myself at whatever that I do and become best at it.I am easy going and enjoy various activities ranging from simply going out , volunteering (Peta, la food bank ),to political activism, and have a flare of trying out somewhat adventurous things: skydiving, indoor shooting, indoor rock climbing etc. I ,also, enjoy cooking,I find it very relaxing and unwinding, especially, if I have friends over.I tend to try to recreate all the food I have tried during my travels. Hoping to find my soulmate and have a serious relationships with someone who himself is ambitious, yet knows how to have fun ,and of course, someone who is kind , romantic and possesses adventurous gene. Most importantly, I am really bad at writing profile description ,so the best way to get to know me more is to talk. Thank you for reading my profile :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!