Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SingerGirl2 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Somerville, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a performing classical musician, singer/songwriter, college voice professor, a certified holistic health coach, and have about a million 1099s. I make it all work somehow. I am a kind and thoughtful person. I am very sarcastic and love making people laugh. My loves include: crossword puzzles, cooking, mushrooms, ranunculus bouquets, pickles, colored Sharpies, sushi, and mustard, but not the bright yellow kind. I prefer to avoid car alarms and loud, extraneous noises whenever physically possible. I talk to my plants and I'm a softy for recyclers. I'm hoping to train for another half marathon, but I'm having too much fun on my bike! I look for lost people on the streets of Boston and give them directions. I love most outdoorsy activities, Irish music, Kandinsky, my beloved Larrivee guitar, long drives, Bach, hiking, camping, and road trips. I try to be positive and see the best in all things/people. I make a sincere attempt to remember everyone's birthday but sometimes fail. I don't trust anyone who doesn't eat vegetables but corn and peas don't count. I was born and raised in NY but I think I'm a Midwesterner at heart. Oddly, none of these pictures shows that I have teeth. I have teeth and they're nice. I'm not right-wing anything, and neither is my match. When I was a kid, I wanted to be an archaeologist. Sometimes, I still do.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!