Loading

gdl007 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Birmingham, MI
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/5/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Who am I? im still trying to figure that one out. But if I have to put pen to paper about that... I would say I'm a pretty laid back guy who likes to have fun in a variety of ways. they don't have to be big, expensive endeavors, although they are nice, but rather a romantic evening at home or out for dinner, sipping wine, good conversation about anything and everything is probably a great way to find out if there is a connection. I love to laugh. That is essential! It is also essential that my partner have a sense of humor. I tend to get a little goofy and silly as I find myself becoming more comfortable with the person Im with. I love to read...keep up with current events, watch the news, go to the movies. i have an athletic build and love to go the gym on a daily basis. I'm there at least 5 days a week. The gym is therapeutic for me. I have a lot to offer and give, but I tend to be very selective as to who I am willing to share my life with. I have 3 amazing, wonderfully supportive and sweet children that I have 50% of the time. We always seem to be going on adventures together. They actually ask me " Dad? When is our next adventure?" I like to boat...just moved my boat to Lake St. Clair this past week. So much better and cleaner than those puddles west of Orchard Lake Rd. LOL Well that's it. I'd rather let you peer more into my life, if your interested, through actual live communication Have an awesome day!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!