On cruise ship April 2013

Loading

DSmiles561BEE1 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Wayne, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/5/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an outgoing, fun loving person that enjoys life. I see the glass as half full and I tend to gravitate toward optimistic people. I am a people person and many of my friends have been there for years and years:) I have raised two beautiful, amazing, talented daughters that are a very important part of my life. Now I am ready for the next chapter in my life. I enjoy almost anything outdoors, especially hiking, walking and bike riding. I also enjoy reading and live entertainment. Dancing is fun and I would love to take Salsa lessons, just waiting for my partner to come dance with me, lol. I enjoy watching football and baseball ,especially being at the games. I'm also a foodie, good food, healthy choices and certainly a fine glass of wine as well as a yummy martini. I'm fortunate because I enjoy working out and this allows me to eat as a I like to. I work out about 5 or so days a week, I find that to be my drug of choice. I'm not a body builder, but I enjoy the mental and physical benefits of it all. I prefer if you'd like to know more about me that we get to know each other and then you can discover that on your own:))

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!