Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Sipping beer from a pitcher through a st…

Loading

DSB616 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Jersey City, NJ
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/5/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Born and raised in Jersey, I've spent a few years in each of Boston, Washington, D.C. and Charleston, S.C. I'm fairly laid back and usually don't get too mad about most things in my life. I'm pretty good at putting things in perspective and I'm also cynical enough to say 'F--- it all' every once in a while. I've also been known to crack jokes, some of which are even funny, at some of the most inappropriate times. I'm generally fairly quiet until I get to know a person, but if I really care about a person and feel comfortable, I tend to open up and become extremely talkative. I like to play and watch sports, including football, hockey, baseball and basketball. I'm not exactly an olympian, but that's only because they haven't put Zog extremely casual dodgeball into the olympics. Yet. If I'm not out and about, I can be found watching whatever sport is in season, especially if the Giants, Devils, or Yankees are involved. I also like to attend sporting events when the mood strikes. Every once in a while, I'll do a 5k or warrior dash, if nothing else to prove that I can be active. Also, I grew up as a conservative jew but at this point I'm pretty much just jewish for the jokes. In my defense, there's a lot of good ones out there.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!