Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BokerTov3812 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Cambridge, MA
  • Logged in: 20 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Shalom! Obviously from my look you can tell that I am not Jewish! : ) I know a little bit about Israel, Jewish customs, and prayers through living in New York and London. I have studied a bit of Krav Maga. Over time, I appreciate the Jewish sensibilities and their value of family and human relationships, and enjoy being with people who are intellectual, yet warm and artistic. I'm not a particularly religious person, although I do care about exploring aspects of different faiths to live a more meaningful life. I believe in being considerate and am aware when egos take over. Before you read on, though, you should know that I don't want to have my own biological kids and would prefer not to be involved with young children. If your kids are grown and have left home, that's no problem. I also would prefer not to deal with people w/ anger problems or in rebound. This is my color test result: Core Motive: Intimacy Developing Legitimate Connections Natural Gifts Quality & Service Needs To be good morally To be understood To be appreciated Acceptance Wants To ensure quality To have autonomy To have security To please others

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!