Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Taken June 2013


BeachWalkerE00D Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Hilton Head Island, SC
  • Logged in: 21 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/31/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am recently divorced after 22 years of marriage. I have a 18 year old daughter that lives with her mother, but stays with me at least one night every weekend. I am a dog lover, formerly had 2 golden retrievers, but had to give them up with when I moved into rental housing that didn't allow them. My Myers Briggs personality is ISTJ - although the I is now borderline E. I do consulting work with hospitals in the SouthEast. This requires me to be out-of-town Sunday night through Friday most weeks. My former wife was not Jewish. Once we separated, I joined our local synagogue and attend Shabbat Services when my work schedule allows (usually 2 to 3 times per month). My highest priority at the moment is to help my daughter make the transition to college life starting this August, and afterwards to help her become all that she can be in her lifetime - to be a loving father and supportive to her in reaching her dreams. I joined to become aware of potential mutually compatible women for future friendship, companionship, and ultimately, developing a long term romantic relationship. Of course, when I find another special woman that we commit to a lifetime together, she will become my first and most important priority.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!