Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SmileElegance Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/14/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends say I am kind, caring, funny and humble, an encouraging listener genuinely interested in others. I'll make you a chicken soup and fresh juice when you are under the weather and give you a back rub when you are stressed or tired after a long day. I love to cook for my man with fresh organic ingredients from Whole Foods or a local farmers market. I've been in Los Angeles for the last 24 years. I have been privileged to be close to world-renowned people in my professional life as an international conference interpreter among other things. (Boy do I have stories for you!) I might be driven and accomplished in business, but I don't carry those traits in my personal life. I appreciate and express my soft, feminine side to people I care about. I'm originally from Russia, so I come with a soft accent (as an added feature). I appreciate light-hearted humor, the kind that isn't at someone else's expense. Although I will tell you hilarious self-deprecating stories of when I got myself into trouble, I'm not so interested in engaging in ongoing negativity. If something is wrong, I ask for help from those who can assist, and refrain from complaining to everyone else. I practice mindful living. Among my many interests are personal growth, spirituality, learning new things, gardening, pets, travel, nature walks, cooking, live theater, tango, tai chi and energy work. I am a healthy, happy and positive person because I consciously put my focus in that direction. Though I still have a few extra pounds, I do care for my body with exercise and healthy, whole foods, and it's a practice I make every day. Do I have a piece of chocolate from time to time? Sure. Who doesn't like chocolate? But moreover, I focus on health and strength for my body, mind and spirit. I love movement and staying fit. My favorite form of exercise is gyrotonic, dancing and walks with my dog.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!