Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

niceguyD0A7 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Davie, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/3/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

There is nothing I won't do for family or friends and my current world revolves around my wonderful eleven year old son. I was a touring professional musician in my younger years "relax"! Then, when it was time to grow up, I retooled myself into a highly skilled information technology professional. My competitive sport throughout my life has been playing and coaching ice hockey, but I have recently hung up my skates due to excessive ER requiring boo boos. Now I spend time inline skating up and down the boardwalk at Hollywood beach and working out at the gym. I absolutely love to laugh and seem to have a unique way of attracting the absurd. Sometimes, I can be a little standoffish with strangers, but once I feel safe, I'm up for meaningful conversation. Reasonable success has come my way through the years, yet I've had my fair share of tragedy too. Indeed I am very human and make lots of mistakes, but when I do screw up, I always fall immediately on the sword and then try really really hard not to make the same blunder twice. Somewhere out there I hope there is a woman smart, beautiful and able to face life successfully on her terms who is seeking a deep connection in heart mind and spirit with man like me :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!