Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


JessAM Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/10/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Not willing to …
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for someone to date that lives in THE CITY, as I do. This online match making thing is all new to me. I have heard some success stories so I decided to give it a try. I am not Jewish, I am Catholic. Somehow I just end up dating Jewish men. I live on the upper eastside and work in the fashion industry. I really am not a party animal as I did all that when I was younger. I enjoy more of going out to a nice restaurant with girlfriends. We would have a nice dinner filled with drinks a good talk with lots of laughs. I have been in the New York dating scene for some time now but I must say I have not really truly pursued it. The dates I have been on were amusing and some just a waste of my time. I guess I am just over it and now giving this a try. I have been concentrating more on my career then trying to find a serious relationship. I feel I am extremely talkative and definitely sarcastic and have a good sense of humor. I do feel its important to switch things up and live outside the box and not take life so seriously. I have to remind myself to remember that and know when you are at your most uncomfortable is when most good change will happen. This is all new to me and hoping, with that being said some good change will take place.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!