Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

142454671 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Collegeville, PA
  • Logged in: 28 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/9/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm passionate about family. I love my sons and I enjoy watching them grow up to be wonderful young men. I love to travel worldwide and have my family beside me. I have traveled to Brazil, France, and Costa Rica. One of my favorite memories was a visit to Montmartre in France where artists and musicians walk throughout the entire village. I enjoy spontaneity and fun get togethers with friends. Good friends are priceless. I am looking for someone who is family oriented, funny, reliable, trustworthy, and loves life. Sees the cup half full and sees possibilities. Someone who prioritizes the important things in life but can still be spontaneous I typically spend my leisure time enjoy watching community theater and when I have the chance going to NY for Broadway shows. I also love outside concerts like in Atlanta where people bring their fine china and candles to dine while listening to the music. I appreciate gourmet foods and enjoy discovering new restaurants. Visiting vineyards and wine festivals is also lots of fun. Listening to the Ocean and reading a good book is a favorite downtime of mine as well.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!