Family gathering - June 2013

Loading

SheldorAFK Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Boulder, CO
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/17/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

51 year old man that does not look (or act) 51. Most that meet me are surprised at my age, and I credit a healthy lifestyle and a good outlook (in addition to genes, ok maybe a lot to genes). Very light hearted and like to be silly, especially with my 11 year old daughter. Bottom line is that I want to meet someone great - for me. I want to enjoy the everyday things that life has to offer, especially since we spend most of our time doing those things. I'm thrilled to be following my life long passion and I just changed careers to become a financial advisor last year. Building a new business is exciting and I am happy to go to work each day. Once it's well off the ground I would like to travel more and explore the world around us. Planning to go to Europe this summer. Oh, and FYI, I've never been very religious. At this stage of life though I would like to meet a Jewish woman or at least someone that understands Judaism. I just think it's easier to have that in common. Please get in touch if you are fun, spiritual, and can laugh at life's little challenges. I enjoy staying in shape, eating well and discovering new things to do. Willing to consider someone who might be open to relocation. You never know....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!