BlondieBlueyes Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Garwood, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/14/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Some College
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! I'd like to consider myself a deeply caring, compassionate woman. I'm very close to my family & treat my friends like family members as well. I love animals. I'm a vegetarian, but open-minded to others' beliefs. I love cooking and trying out different recipes. I enjoy a good night out but am just as comfortable watching a movie and cooking dinner. I try and approach life with a nice mix of optimism/realism and find optimism is the side I tend to follow. I'm a writer (not by trade, it's my passion) and I love to read. Getting lost with a cup of coffee amongst the books at the local library is one of my ideal pastimes. I enjoy hiking and believe I'd like camping, but I have yet to go. I trained in horseback riding for three years previously and feel at ease outdoors. I love watching horror movies, especially cheesy 80's low-budgets and Romero classics. I like art and would be open to learning more. I enjoy ballet and the opera - but, I also enjoy pizza and bowling. I'm witty and sarcastic. I appreciate the small things in life, and I know everyone claims to avoid drama, but I genuinely crave to live a life free of stresses that can be avoided. I'm independent, but believe in a man treating a woman in an "old fashioned" way. I'm looking for the real deal. I want someone that I can enjoy laughing with. I'm looking to build something that will lead somewhere.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!