Boating on LI Sound

Loading

Golfergal59DF Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 68 years old from Bayside, NY
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/10/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very attractive, slender, well dressed woman with a zest for life. I am somewhat sophisticated but at the same time down to earth. I'm very family oriented. My children are attorneys as is my son-in-law. I have six grandchildren who I am very devoted to. They all think I am the most with it, coolest grandma they know. (you know I just love the compliments) I have been an athlete all my life. Staying in shape is important to me. I played tennis at a high level for forty years. Unfortunately, due to back problems, I had to give up the game I loved. Always, being active, I took up golf which I'm not that gifted at but am enjoying the game. I have a very good sense of humor (on the dry side, but never hurtful) & love to laugh. I am very caring, thoughtful & have good values. I do work full-time, so my time is limited. Retirement is not for me at the present time. I enjoy most kinds of music, the theatre & traveling. I am an avid reader. My e-reader is always close by. I enjoy fine dining, good wine & good conversation. However, with the right person, I can be very happy with a slice of pizza. All in all, I consider myself quite blessed.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!