Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

kappyA433 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Wilmington, DE
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/19/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm easy to be with, largely happy and content with the choices I've made. I have had and still have a rewarding career. I have two remarkable grown children who I love being with. I take pretty good care of myself and make staying healthy a number one (maybe two) priority. I welcome each day for unlimited possibilities, yet remain realistic and practical (but not to a fault.) Regret, blame, revenge, excuses are emotional quicksand. I've known people who spend their life sinking slowly, and I am not one of them. I'm a working gal who is resourceful, independent and low maintenance. In addition to my kids, I have great close friends and colleagues. I'm lucky to have memorable experiences in places large (continents, stadiums) and small (cafes, canoes.) The greatest joy is still and perhaps always will be, the authentic, raw connection between a man and a woman. It's life's brass ring. Some more specifics I love music - it's an important ingredient in my daily life. I like many genres of music but I'm from Brooklyn, New York. You can get arrested if you listen to country music (wink). Left to my own devices, my interests lean towards the arts, design trends, film, theatre, technology and communication. I am curious about the world around me and thrill to the exploration, be it on a trail, in a car, on foot, on a screen or in a book. The standard list of coffee, long walks, concerts, museums, antique stores, a glass of red wine, balconies that's true for me too. I've got a decent, sometimes dry, sense of humor and appreciate it in others. I try to stay present and focused it limits the regrets or the what ifs. I don't need to have a partner to feel whole. I am looking forward to meeting my best friend and lover for an electric, enriching and enlightening ride. Good luck in your journey.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!