Loading

Jeff977 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Narberth, PA
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/8/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would describe myself as a good friend who takes an interest in others. I have great friends who I value and enjoy spending time with them. I enjoy life and am looking to meet that special woman to share my life with. Family is very important to me. I come from a very loving and supportive family and therefore they mean a great deal to me. I would hope that the woman I meet feels the same about the importance of family. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy having a good time. I am ambitious and enjoy my work, but it does not consume my life. I make a priority to have fun. We only go through life once and you should make the most out of it. I am very attentive and have been told that I am a good listener and communicator. I am looking for a relationship based on communication, truth, compatibility and mutual respect. My parents were married for more than 50 years. I would love to have the type of relationship they shared together. I enjoy traveling, movies, concerts, particating in sports, attenting sporting events, photography, museums and spending time with friends. I am very involved in various charitable organizations and feel that it is important to give back to the community. I enjoy spending Sunday mornings reading the NY Times. In the summer I enjoy spending time at the beach and going to New York anytime of the year. If you share these interests, then I would enjoy hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!