Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

NYC 2012


Chadwick Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Erath, LA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 8/19/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 10" (178 cm)
Not willing to …
Associates Degr…
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

After spending four years in Astoria New York helping a girlfriend care for her mother with terminal cancer, I've returned to Louisiana where I am from. I would start by saying that I am rather laid back and introspective. I try not to take myself too seriously or worry about things I cannot change. I can be very shy and quiet in person, especially around a crowd or if I really like a person and want to make a good impression. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I consider myself a sensitive but honest person. I am a homebody type and it would take a special/patient person to help bring me out of my comfort zone. I am of Cajun French heritage and NOT Jewish (unless you count the 1% Jewish that my mother is according to :P but since I have been asked several times why I decided to join this site I will somewhat explain here. I had never even met a Jewish person until I lived in New York in 2010 as Louisiana isn't a place to find many Jewish people or even know who may or may not be from that background. The first Jewish lady I met there had married into a family I knew and she was the nicest person I had ever met. I was then impressed by what I saw in their family dynamic, by their extolling of the importance of family, education and career. I suppose I didn't grow up with that in my family so is attractive to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!