Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


143218786 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from New Orleans, LA
  • Logged in: 49 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/28/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Native New Yorker, family in Florida,....Relocate d back from New Orleans. A transitional move out of Africa and want to enjoy the experience of living in New Orleans. World traveler, fluent in four languages. I have lived in Paris, London, Rome, Brussels, Madrid, and Lebanon. Just wrapped up a great ten years in Africa - working with government leaders as a diplomat and international advisor, and enjoyed amazing safari. For work - I am an international consultant in organizational effectiveness - I chose a career and lifestyle that allows me to do what I want, and live where I want to. My present…lies full with friends and family, lots of fun and adventures and activities- but one main thing is missing -someone to share all of this with who appreciates this lifestyle as much as I do. Europe, Safari, horse riding, kayaking, jogging/walking, 4x4ing, boats, snorkeling, art expos, and live jazz or rock music. You – are easy on the eyes with a great smile. No chronic health problems, only good drama in your life, and you do enjoy physical activities. You also enjoy long talks over a good wine (and you have the mental capacity to hold both your alcohol and a great conversation!) It is not important to me what your profession is or was - or your geographic base. As long as you are happy within yourself. I do not ask that you pick up and leave everything from where you live to be with me. But you have the capability and flexibility to spend time together....and take it from there. Preference is east coast - raised and educated, and well traveled.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!