Hanging out with friends after a confere…

Loading

MustLoveDogs301 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/29/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Let's see....what to talk about. For awhile my first priority has been my career, and putting that first has paid off, but now I also want to prioritize my personal life. I work hard and take my work very seriously. When I am out of the office my focus on relaxing and enjoying life. I am sure everyone says the same things here so none of this will sound too original but here it goes anyway - like to laugh, great food/great wine. I love to travel, and take a vacation at least once a year (Tahiti this year, maybe Caribbean or Mediterranean next year). I adopted a dog almost two years ago and he has been the best addition to my life! What I am not: a game player, a camper (I've tried, trust me)! What I want: it sounds simple, but a good man with a good heart. Hard to find (probably just as hard as it is for men to find the same in a woman). Honestly, being attracted to each other matters, but "beauty" is in the eye of the beholder. Being able to make each other laugh counts for a lot, sharing some interests, etc. If any of this sounds interesting, feel free to say hello! :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!