VA photo taken July 2010

Loading

WKFhorses Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Sioux Falls, SD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just retired from breeding and raising thoroughbred race horses in Florida while owning and operating a New York style deli-restaurant as well (bagels, lox, corned beef, pastrami, latkes, knishes, etc). My photos show me as I am. My VA photo was taken in July 2010. The photo with my older brother (I'm on the left in that photo) was taken in November 2008. Closeness and togetherness are very important. I want to make someone feel very special. ....I enjoy treating a lady like a lady. I like being with someone sharing conversation, fun times, and romance. I like hand-holding, hugging, and kissing. I can be very sensual and sensitive. I am a little kid at heart and like to do "silly" things from time to time. I love power boating, the beach, anything to do with nature, romantic dinners, dancing, holding hands, giving and receiving massages, flea markets, antiquing, walking in the rain, gazing at the stars, horses, relaxing in my hot tub, good food (naturally), listening to music, cuddling, snuggling in front of a fireplace, conversation, and gentle kisses. OOPS!!! ALMOST FORGOT -- CHOCOLATE AND HOT FUDGE SUNDAES (like I really need them).....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!