Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Casual me, ready for fun!

Loading

LoveToLaughD6E8 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Brattleboro, VT
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/5/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love living at the edge of woods to one direction and looking out onto a hay field, in the other, all the while living near a town that has many cultural offerings - though VT would be even more perfect if it had an ocean! Making art, gardening, cooking, being a long distance grandma( and mom), my sweet dog, are just a few of the things that make me happy. Oh, and my new challenge, to ride into town to do errands on my newly refurbished old bike, save the planet a little, and get my rejuvenated bike to become my summer form of transportation! ALSO, I love the "aha" of learning, from science to spiritual practice, and generally observing and investigating in all areas. The naturalist /environmental educator in me weaves into and around my Jewish spiritual self. Questioning fits well with our tradition. I'm figuring out what comes next. Possible travel? Making a garden sculpture in my lovely garden or something as practical as a hoop house for early greens? Will I take the big leap and actually visit New York, despite the dirt and traffic? Being grateful for all that I have -- my kids and a grand, the view from my kitchen window, my health and sense of humor. It's more about doing and being than having that makes me feel good. .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!