Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Andrew232 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Harwinton, CT
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/8/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I hope to find someone to share in my life and who wants me to share in theirs, spark and chemistry.. a committed relationship..friend s first is a perfect start. I have twin Daughters who just graduated college and live away from home...They are beautiful and vivacious. I enjoy traveling, movies, dinning out , just staying home and cuddling on the couch, Cocktails and great conversation. I am very outgoing so I love to socialize but prefer a small intimate dinner party to a large crowd and of course a romantic dinner for two would be my first choice. I am a very easy going, confident, happy and accommodating person I work in the jewelry/diamond industry which gets me to NYC often and I am a Pilot. I have a Great Dane and Board Horses. I have been splitting my time between my home in Litchfield and The City. I absolutely love the ocean, put me on a beach in the Caribbean, future love of my life next to me, a good book and a drink...perfect! I prefer to meet sooner than later and I believe that you should pick a place that is comfortable and convenient for you. Hmm..Its hard to put into words what I'm looking for..maybe because I don't have a preconceived notion but certain qualities described by words like...sweet, warm, funny, compassionate, smart and sophisticated .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!