Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MarcAdam9A72 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Raleigh, NC
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 6/10/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am open-minded, easygoing yet not afraid to be honest about a mood or a thought. Good sense of humor and witty, I think.. I need to understand things... Do or say something strange or weird, that's okay. Just be prepared to explain. I am a bit less "small talk" than I think I should be but have a lot to say otherwise. I care about a lot of things but not fanatical about anything. Hiking, biking, working out are all good, although I haven't done much lately. I have been quite athletic in the past, have retained some musculature, and have recently dropped 30 lbs and intend to continue the return to better health. I was in health care as an X-ray, CT, and MRI technologist for years. Now I work with computers and run a shop in wake forest. I have joint custody of 2 sweet, well behaved kids: A 13 yr old girl and a 9 yr old boy. Very open to meeting new kids too. Good kids mainly,not perfect, because it proves good parenting...if you know what I mean. I work alone so, although I meet a lot of nice people, it is never for very long. I am not religious but I do feel Jewish and think it is time to meet a nice, Jewish, lady.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!