Coconutz

Loading

EasyRamblingLife Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Portland, ME
  • Logged in: 36 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/18/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love adventures, but I'm also quite content to consume whole TV series in a chunk or two. Brunch is my favorite meal. I like to read, like to travel, like to relax and don't especially like the bar scene anymore. 10 years of recovery, so heavy drinkers/drug users need not apply. Social drinking fine. Clinical team assistant in a pediatric clinic, soon to have my medical assisting degree. I love peds and am interested in population health and early literacy iniatives, specifically. I'm empathetic and I have a lot of compassion--but mostly for people who need help. I can be kind of an to the non-needy. I like dystopian novels, everything Haruki Murakami has written, I have a weakness for medical thrillers and Stephen King, I read a lot of contemporary fiction, too. Speeding things right along. I don't remember movies, sorry movies, but I do enjoy watching them. For TV I'm obsessed with both Netflix series, Orange is the New Black and House of Cards. I love X-files. The Following, The Good Wife, Boardwalk Empire, Community (mostly because I go to community college, and it's hilarious), West Wing. Tendency to overshare.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!