Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Cycling up north July 2014

Loading

goflb Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Montreal, Canada
  • Logged in: 14 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/5/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hallo to all of you lady's ,! A few words about me , im a simple happy kinda guy like to do sports and enjoy the outdoors And all of the other things we normally like to do , I do have a son he is 18 already wow lol. I love him very much and I see heim as much as he would like to. Lol. At his age this days they do what they like and parents are the last once they want to be with but he is concideret boy And makes an effort to see his dad . That being said it also leave me time to do as I wish being sports outings or travel I was borne in israel and I been living in canada for the past 27 years so I do have a miled accent when I speak I also speak French pretty well ! I've Been divorced for a long time now and know pretty much what I'm looking for I do not have baggage All of that is behind me I've matured like a good wine lol. What I'm looking for is a like wise lady to share happy moments with a ralationship and a good friendship Must add you had to have a back bone someone that respects herself And knowes what she wants out of life and here partner One more emportant thing a good sense of humour nothing like a smile even when your having a hard time Best way to deal with it is a good sense of humour want to know more don't be shy send me a message Good luck to all

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!