Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

15025514 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Fort Worth, TX
  • Logged in: 15 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/26/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It is kind of hard to describe me in a few words, but I'll see what I can do. These days I travel for work to different parts of the country. So weekends to spend with family, friends, and meeting new people.     Because of all of the traveling, I tend to enjoy the simple things when I am hanging out... food at home, watch TV, go to the movies, the theatre, bowling, pool, going for a massage, playing with my cat, and even crashing in late.   When I am not working, I enjoy learning new things whether it is spiritual, historical, or about new technologies or whatnot. I enjoy traveling too and going on excursions, camping, fishing, and hiking. Pretty much whatever I can to get away from technologies for a little bit :)   There are some things that I have always wanted to do but, just a little nervous about however with the right coaxing, I am sure I can get past many of them (skydiving, roller coaster). Maybe you can be just that person? :)   I like kids and have thought about the idea of starting the whole family thing... but at the same time, I am looking for the right woman that I know I can trust and connect with before truly doing something along those lines.   I just moved to the Fort Worth area a couple of months ago. It would be great to meet around the area so explore countryside, Dallas, and other parts of the region as a "partner in crime" ... then take it from there on where things go.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!