Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

February, 2010


Joohbear Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 15 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/16/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The only thing better than moving to San Francisco, moving back to San Francisco! ::so friggin happy words can't describe:: :O)! (ok, i'll try) I lived here once...from 2000-2005, then spent 4 years in NYC and 4 in Santa Monica. My careeer/dreams/ambit ions have led me on a pretty amazing adventure...would love to share stories with you... Previous cities that I've called home include Manhattan, Boulder, Bethlehem (PA), and Florence (Italy)...I'm originally from Long Island, NY, (somewhat proud about it) and thankfully escaped without an accent. Listening to Howard Stern makes me laugh to tears sometimes (while driving), and reminds me of home...also love damn good bagels, and adore dogs, and come to think of it, sharing bagels with dogs. (...seriously, do dogs smile?) I'm as loyal as they come (sometimes to a fault), overly affectionate (not always), animated, creative, and passionate about what I do and who I love. I'm looking for a best friend with shared undeniable physical and emotional chemistry, a lover to support through life's up's and down's, and a co-pilot to re-explore the world with. So if you're looking for an adorably-fun & super-ambitious Jewish guy (non-practicing, but would) with east coast energy, you may have just met your match.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!