Loading

DavidKw Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Ridgeland, MS
  • Logged in: 15 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love life and all aspects of it - from being a single father of 3 daughters (none of whom live at home)- from going to the symphony to the rodeo - from sitting on the couch watching a movie and cuddling with someone I truly care for to going to see a play - from ballet to listening to jazz or old rock and roll to museums. I play tennis (avid but truly mediocre) and enjoy watching sports. I am an avid reader of newspapers and paperbacks and in some respects am probably a news junkie as I love to watch shows like Meet the Press and things on the history channel. I despise getting dressed up in suits and ties unless it is truly a special occasion, preferring jeans or shorts and sweatshirts or tee-shirts. I love to walk through museums and engage in a running dialogue about all that is before me as well as window shop in a mall or antique show - the universe is there to be appreciated in all its manifestations.What I want. A woman that is not afraid to be loved, that does not come with a suitcase of " issues", that wants to talk during the day sharing what is going on, who enjoys playing in the kitchen sharing the chores of cooking and then sit quietly at night reading or watching a movie. Holding hands and exchanging small kisses in public, a tactile relationship is a must.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!