Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

A great smile and dressed for the office

Loading

SleeplessNJ Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from South Orange, NJ
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/3/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Life is so much better when shared. My cup is almost full, but it will be overflowing if I meet the right woman to share life's adventures. I want to live with/marry someone I don't wish to live without. Someone who is both a friend and a lover who feels she can confide in me and depend on me and visa versa. I am family oriented. I like movies, concerts, walks, and public displays of affection. I communicate well and I am a good listener. I enjoy time with friends and family, watching sports and the news (I am not a sports junkie.) I am a real mensch! Trustworthy, charitable, a man with true integrity and I do what I say I will do. I believe that fun/humor is an important part of what keeps us sane. For those who care, I like the Yankees and NY Giants. I also enjoy college basketball, especially during March Madness. I am a Sunday morning news junkie, but it never stops me from attending a family function or doing other things. I just like to keep informed. I am not afraid of commitment. I am also not afraid to admit when I am wrong. Unlike other males, I used to ask for directions, but with GPS it is no longer necessary. . My siblings and mother all live within 6 miles. My son has chosen to live with me because he knows I am there when he needs me. We go our separate ways, but we sit down for Shabbat dinner most weeks.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!