Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

November12th Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Boca Raton, FL
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/24/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

At times I view life experiences as episodes of Seinfeld, especially living in Southern Florida for the past 23 years ..... I've been told I'm pretty but I believe that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. I am bright, have a good sense of self/humor and most important a good heart. I'm comfortable in jeans as well as dress up mode. I grew up in Forest Hills, New York and moved from Lake Success, New York (Great Neck) to Southern Florida almost 23 years ago. My early business background was in the music industry. I was with a division of Atlantic Records (BANG Records, early Neil Diamond, The McCoys, Van Morrison and etc.). I was the head of promotion and publishing. I then worked for The Beatles General Manager in the US,until I became a Mom. My daughter, her husband and their little ones live in New Canaan, Ct. I generally go to NY/Ct. at "least" once every two months to see my family. My son works and lives in Ft. Lauderdale and I see him as much as his busy schedule allows. Bottom line, I believe I have lots to offer the right man, with whom I'd like to share the rest of my life journey.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!