Mexico 2011

Loading

sailoronhorse Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 69 years old from Friday Harbor, WA
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/29/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Sure would like to find a traveling partner to check out some off the beaten track locations. I find that budget travel gets one involved in the local scene and therefore like alternate modes of travel from buses to bikes to boats to horses. I know that getting out of the 'comfort zone' is where interesting things can happen and am looking to sharing the experience.  I'm particularly adventurous and like to get outside whether it is sailing (I've crossed both the Atlantic and Pacific), horseback riding (I have a mustang), hiking, biking, swimming or traveling (which I've done extensively by land and sea). At the same time I'm a dedicated homebody (I have a great Island property with fields and trees and ponds) and not a socialite but can relate easily with most people. Strong character, determination, skillful at most endeavors with an "I can do it" attitude. I feel extremely young, healthy, and physically fit. I am retired as I have sold my whale watching business. Clever, witty, humorous, warm and loving with the right person. Weird, no. Eccentric, no. A little unconventional, I hope so. I live what I call a cosmopolitan country life. I'm lookin for a 'cool' lady in great mental and physical shape to be with who particularily likes beaches, water and boating activities, horses and back country riding, world travel somewhat off the beaten track, along with a cosmopolitan country life style.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!