Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

05-09-15 Sushi night

Loading

DSG586 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Playa del Rey, CA
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/10/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Enjoying inner peace and health, and looking for someone special to enjoy love and life. I tend to count my blessings and show appreciation and gratitude for the important love of my life. When I'm not working I like to feel the energy from staying in shape and being in the great outdoors . I like to stay very well-conditioned with pursuits like yoga and tai chi, or working out, playing tennis or golf, walking, and hiking. I enjoy companions who are tactile and true to themselves, and ready for a serious relationship when the opportunity arises. It's all about a heartfelt connection and feeling like you want someone for who they are. I like to spend quality time with an intimate companion and go out to restaurants, movies, theater, plays, and concerts. Or, there may be times when I'm quite comfortable staying home, cuddling, and watching movies, etc. I'm considered to be a good listener, you'll find it's easy to talk about just about anything with me. Also, I've been told that I'm comfortable to be with, insightful, express myself well, honest to a fault, understated, humorous, sensitive, passionate and compassionate.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!